Wolverhampton Wheelers Sporting 11 K21/11, 11th August 2020

Dank		, IIII August 2020	Time	Can	Leenve Deinte
Rank	Name	Club	Time	Gap	League Points
1	Ben Healy	Trinity Racing		@ 00:00:00	
2	Josh Whitehead	CC Bridgnorth		@ 00:00:55	
3	Matt Cooper	Stourbridge Velo		@ 00:01:28	
4	Jon Mills Keeling	CC Bridgnorth	00:24:39	@ 00:02:11	
5	Bryn Davies	Welsh Cycling	00:24:54	@ 00:02:26	
6	Nick Morris	Clee Cycles	00:25:29	@ 00:03:01	
7	Andrew Tomlinson	WRCC	00:25:37	@ 00:03:09	
8	James Middleton	MediaVelo	00:26:18	@ 00:03:50	
9	Tom White	WWCC	00:26:37	@ 00:04:09	30
10	Mark Spruce	WWCC	00:26:42	@ 00:04:14	29
11	Reece Ashfield	BCT	00:26:55	@ 00:04:27	
12	Jake White	WWCC	00:28:22	@ 00:05:54	28
13	Alex Berg	WWCC	00:28:27	@ 00:05:59	27
14	Chris Pedley	BCT	00:29:03	@ 00:06:35	
15	Mark Evans	BCT	00:29:26	@ 00:06:58	
16	Toby Turner	Private	00:29:37	@ 00:07:09	
17	Gary Smith	Stourbridge Velo	00:29:53	@ 00:07:25	
18	Oliver Evans	BCT	00:30:21	@ 00:07:53	
19	Lauren Evans	BCT	00:30:40	@ 00:08:12	
20	Ashley Goodman	BCT	00:30:46	@ 00:08:18	
21	Zac Taylor	BCT	00:31:36	@ 00:09:08	
22	Cian Gopal	BCT	00:31:53	@ 00:09:25	
23	Zak White	WWCC	00:33:13	@ 00:10:45	26
24	Matt Cullis	WWCC	00:33:26	@ 00:10:58	25
25	Shameer Gopal	ВСТ	00:34:01	@ 00:11:33	
26	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	WWCC	00:34:46	@ 00:12:18	24
27	Mohammed Sheikh	WWCC	00:35:25	@ 00:12:57	23